Chronological Future Events

When it comes to a clear understanding and thorough presentation of Bible Prophecy, no scholar has produced a better resource than JOHN F. WALVOORD, in his book entitled: “EVERY PROPHECY of the BIBLE,” Chariot Victor Publishing, a division of Cook Communications, Colorado Springs, Colorado. WOTM  recommends this important book on prophecy for every believer and Pastor/Teacher. 

The WOTM “Statement of Faith” and the “Terms and Definitions” links also provide summary definitions on Prophecy. WOTM teaches the Dispensations approach, as follows, in chronological order:

1).  Pre-tribulational Rapture of the Church

2). Followed by “The Great Tribulation” which affects Jacob (Israel) and the remaining world of unbelievers.

3).  Followed by Armageddon

4). Then the millennial reign of Christ from Jerusalem.

5).  The Great White Throne Judgment of all unbelievers.

6). Then, Satan and all unbelievers will be cast into the Lake of Fire.

7). Then the universe will be destroyed and God will create a new Heaven and a new earth, without sin and death. All believers throughout history will be with the Lord our God forever and ever. Amen.

Happy Studying!

Comments are closed.